April 2020 Fixtures

Sun 12th April
3rd Littleborough v Clitheroe 4
Sat 18th April
3rd Littleborough v Rishton
Sun 19th April
1st Littleborough v Haslingden
2nd Middleton v Littleborough
Sat 25th April
3rd Littleborough v Crompton
Sun 26th April
1st Church v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Church

May 2020 Fixtures

Sat 2nd May
3rd Church v Littleborough
Sun 3rd May
1st Littleborough v Gt Harwood
2nd Gt Harwood v Littleborough
Fri 8th May
3rd Middleton v Littleborough
Sat 9th May
1st East Lancs v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v East Lancs
Sat 16th May
3rd Littleborough v Clitheroe 3
Sun 17th May
1st Littleborough v Enfield
2nd Enfield v Littleborough
Sun 24th May
1st Bacup v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Bacup
Fri 29th May
T20 Littleborough v Bacup
Sat 30th May
1st Littleborough v Rawtenstall
2nd Rawtenstall v Littleborough
Sun 31st May
T20 Todmorden v Littleborough
Worsley Cup 2nd Round

June 2020 Fixtures

Sat 6th June
3rd Clitheroe 4 v Littleborough
Sun 7th June
1st Nelson v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Nelson
Fri 12th June
T20 Littleborough v Crompton
Sun 14th June
1st Littleborough v Rishton
2nd Rishton v Littleborough
Fri 19th June
T20 Littleborough v Norden
Sat 20th June
1st Accrington v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Accrington
Sun 21st June
3rd Rishton v Littleborough
Fri 26th June
T20 Haslingden v Littleborough
Sat 27th June
3rd Crompton v Littleborough

July 2020 Fixtures

Sun 5th July
1st Haslingden v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Middleton
Sat 11th July
1st Littleborough v Church
2nd Church v Littleborough
Sun 12th July
3rd Church v Littleborough
Sun 19th July
1st Gt Harwood v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Gt Harwood
Sat 25th July
1st Littleborough v East Lancs
2nd East Lancs v Littleborough
Sun 26th July
3rd Littleborough v Middleton

August 2020 Fixtures

Sat 1st August
3rd Clitheroe 3 v Littleborough
Sun 2nd August
1st Enfield v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Enfield
Sun 9th August
1st Littleborough v Bacup
2nd Bacup v Littleborough
Sat 15th August
1st Rawtenstall v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Rawtenstall
Sun 23rd August
1st Littleborough v Nelson
2nd Nelson v Littleborough
Sun 30th August
1st Rishton v Littleborough
2nd Littleborough v Rishton

September 2020 Fixtures

Sun 6th September
1st Littleborough v Accrington
2nd Accrington v Littleborough